avice mathilde's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see avice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Icelandic, Sign Language - Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Different jobs
  • Third year in university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Mathilde, I am 24 years old. Leaving and working in Iceland for one and half a year. Love it and I want to share about all the special, great things and also tough times with making life in this country.
I am willing to host ladies and spend fun friendly time, cook together and go for outdoors activities if on the weekend.
Sometimes i miss speaking french, so be pleasedif you do !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy a lot meeting people travelling and speak foreign language,...
I have already been doing couchsurfing in Europe, Asia and south America and it was really great experiences !!!

Interests

Nature and sport (dancing, climbing, free diving) , painting, music, cooking, ... A lot of things

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • freediving
  • climbing
  • bicycle
  • hiking,

Music, Movies, and Books

L'alchimiste - Conversation with God - La profecia de los Andes
Fip radio
La rage - Intouchables - Fantastic mister fox

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling my my own in South America

Teach, Learn, Share

French, Spanich, English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good moments, laughing, talking and hanging out !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, England, Finland, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see avice’s full profile.