avina alifvioni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see avina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Administration staff and part-time traveller
  • International Relations
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

26yo lady and just resigned from her job to started my very first time solo backpacking for 20 days. eager to travel and meets new people, visits more places to take contents. Currently starting my youtube channel, love to make contents.

Anyway if you stay at my place, I may not always be able to take you around the town. But as long as i am free, i will be glad to take you around and suggest some good spots in Jogja and good places to eat. Enjoy the town!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

first of all because i wanna help people who need a place to stay and let myself kept opened through meeting people from different backgrounds. I also want my family to be open minded people, seeing the world through the eye of our guests (new family).

Meeting new people is always interesting for me, I learn many things from them, and i get more motivated to work hard, earn money and travel more.

Interests

different cultures and languages. postcrossing. international issues. travelling. beach. nature. touring. hang out. Photograph. Mental healt issues.

  • #history
  • #foodie
  • #backpacker
  • #foodlover
  • #content

Music, Movies, and Books

Self improvement books
any kind of melow and romantic songs.
documentary , action, horror and romantic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time in my life I did solo backpacking to 3 countries for 20 days

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking session (with my mom haha because she cooks so well). I love cooking, so let's share recipe

What I Can Share with Hosts

i cant over something bigger. as we just have a spare simple room. however if you are alone, i can drive you by my motorcycle to the places you wanna go because i like to hang out as well 😁 even i cant share about any skill, but i hope you would be still comfortable and love to stay at my house and feel how as a part of our family 😄

to know more about what i can offer to the surfers, read about my home. i write down everything about my offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, India, Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see avina’s full profile.

My Groups