Axel Wion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Arabic (Egypt), Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Road-trip in Europe
  • Master in International Affairs
  • From Grenoble, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people around the world and discuss with them

ABOUT ME

I am a 22 years old, from France. I have done the half of my Master and I want to travel around Europe by auto-stop ! I want to do that to discover where and which whose I'm living.

PHILOSOPHY

Open my mind like my eyes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Be a nice "surfer", I want to discover the Europe and people who live here. If they want, I will be glad to explain the french "art de vivre" !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have tried once for the moment, in Canada. I think it's time to meet more couchsurfers !

Interests

Meet new people, practice sport, have nice time during party, listen music...
Also I like to watch good movie. I enjoy trip outdoor and roadtrip.

  • arts
  • recipes
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Snatch,The departed, Harold & Kumar..
Intouchables, The Artist, Léon, La cité de la peur..

Music : Reggae (Marley, Cliff..), Rock (Clash, Rolling Stones), Jazz (Billie Holiday, Dexter Gordon ..) but also Classic, music around the world, and all kind of other music if there is a good melody and enough bass !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm gonna do one : across Europe by auto-stop to visit Europeans

Teach, Learn, Share

Way of life, thoughts, good recipes, amazing music, nice pictures, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot, I'm easy going so I will adapt to what you want and as you wish we can enjoy a good meal, an interesting discussion, tasty alcohol, or a party !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, France, Lebanon, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups