Sun Ra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.


  • 14 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I CAN ONLY SPEAK A BIT OF : Russian _ Turkish _ Azerbaija...
  • I concider my travels as a University(so i have studied l...
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

7 years backpacker who settled down this year a bit

English teacher
Love socializing and extrovert
But sometimes super introvert
interested in different cultures and languages
learning a new language is my hobby
Currently speaking fluently in English and Persian
a bit conversation in Turkish
Beginner in Russian and German
(Funny fact: my mom is Russian but i donno the language)
Currently in Turkey
And probably gonna be in Georgia next
at last if you care :
I am originally from 4 countries (both parents are hybrids)

Krasnoyarsk (Russia)🇷🇺
Bakou(Republic of Azerbaijan)🇦🇿

but me, I have born and raised most of my life in Tehran

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

is that even a question? same as others


I like to experience new thing basically

  • music
  • diy projects
  • tattooing
  • illustrating

Music, Movies, and Books

more into music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

dreadlocked my hair

Teach, Learn, Share

let's all of us mind our businesses , then we see the world becomes a better place already

What I Can Share with Hosts

hangout outside

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.