Aysel Bilb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aysel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, German, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a traveller, I am a hitchhiker and I am an explorer in the life. (Explore inside me and outside the universe, so we are one!) I am an Erasmus volunteer in Starogard Poland. I was an Erasmus volunteer in a summer school and gym at Portugal. I graduated preschool teaching and applied English translation.
I love traditional food.
I love nature. In nature we made a small stone house with my friend. We just used natural materials. It was so amazing. :) I miss the nature every time..
I am trying to be vegan!
İ am doing yoga since 2020 March. İ am very happy about it. For me it is a way to love to life and flow.
Stay with love and light! And make best connections in the life.
My facebook: Aysel Yolmavi.
Instagram: lualuzpaz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to share a lot of things. I want to make friends from all over the world.

Interests

Hitchiking, camping, reading, writing

  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Cat Stevens, Bob Marley, Frankestain, Tarantino's films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking alone all around þ world

Teach, Learn, Share

Love, love, love.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smile, listening and feeling positive. I can wash the dishes, help a dinner. We can make yoga if they want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Aysel’s full profile.