Zdjęcia użytkownika Alicja Debska

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alicja, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Bulgarian, Croatian, Serbian
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • English teacher.
  • Bachelor's in Slavic Studies and Master's in Balkan Studies.
  • Z Torun / POLAND
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to survive in Turkey

ABOUT ME

I ve been living for 2 years in Denizli (Turkey) and almost 4 years in Istanbul. I m trying to feel myself like home...and that of course requires finding some interesting and crazy people to spend my time with.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN

I'm open to meeting new people..although I'd rather spend my time alone than in a bad company.

EXPERIENCE

I participated in the CS boat party when I first arrived in Istanbul,First I was obsessed with the idea that we'd all end up in Bosphorus -the boat was so crowded.But in the end nobody got hurt and it was really fun :)
Also joined couple of Halloween, New Year's eve and normal weekend events in Taksim.

Zainteresowania

Before I used to do some belly dancing...it was quite popular in my country some time ago. I ve also trained kick boxing but Im not sure if any male group in Turkey would accept me (although there shouldnt be any problem cause Im taller than the average Turkish man :P)

  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • partying
  • teaching
  • languages
  • kickboxing

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I can enjoy almost any kind of music with lirics..although Im not a big fan of blues or house.I like Balkan folk music. I used to be a singer in a folk group ...but of course it s not a music for a party;)In general I can say that I like rock and ska most.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Well.. Im here for 6 years, isn't that amazing enough?! :P

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I guess I can only teach languages, but I'm a teacher on a daily basis and that's why I don't teach in my free time.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Bulgaria, Ireland, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Alicja, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy