AZIZA SEGIZEKOVA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AZIZA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning French, Japanese, Korean, Polish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'd love to meet interesting people, listen to their stories and see different lifestyles. I'm an explorer)
I'm an easy-going person, love music a LOT, travelling and photography( amateur). I talk a lot but all in all, I am a calm person.
I love nature, silence, sea, animals , sweets, especially cookies)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a nice opportunity to get to know cultures from inside, and Couchsurfing allows it! There's a huge difference between exploring culture as a regular tourist and doing it by communicating with locals..

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • tea
  • kniting
  • our planet

Music, Movies, and Books

my playlists contain almost all genres
books. I love reading them especially classics *
and oh man do I love movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think it's still yet to be done

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian or my own native language. Knitting, I've just started myself so not sure how far we could go with that. Well I speak English, but guess everyone nowadays does:)

Learn? I would love to learn all the things I am offered to be taught

What I Can Share with Hosts

my eyes, my ears, my life stories and hugs:) and i'll try to bring some sweets along

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Kazakhstan, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see AZIZA’s full profile.