Ila i.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian, Spanish; learning Quechua
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Social work
  • From Herculaneum, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..'o sciore 'cchiù felice è 'o sciore senza radice.

ABOUT ME

I'm living in Lima, Peru.
I am a social worker and an humanitarian aid professional.
I have been living in :
Paris (one year)
India (2 months)
Argentina (1 month in Salta and 6 months in Rosario)
Naples (22 years!!) and Bologna
Nicaragua (4 months)
Ecuador (5 months)
Colombia (4 years)
Peru (4 months, still here!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a little experience of hosting(in Paris) and being hosted (Marseille )but i met some people from CS and i wish to continue, because it's an amazing experience.
Cs really helped me in knowing people and looking for an house.

Interests

Ukulele and music
Drawing and painting
Theatre, especially political and community theatre
The Andes
Cats and animals in general, nature, nature, nature
Photography
Social work
I love mice and snakes but got a super phobia for grasshoppers :D
Reading poetry

  • photography
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages
  • social work
  • volunteering

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good energy, Italian food, my knowledge of Latin America and a beautiful Colombian cat to love :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Greece, India, Nicaragua, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, France, Italy, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ila’s full profile.

My Groups