Bere Ja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bere’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • traveling living smiling
  • Communcations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
Im, curious, love to learn new things, smiley , easy going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have cultural exchanges, i like to meet new people, and been able to show them my favourites spots in the city. currently not able to host anyone due to a family situation! hope to be able soon

Interests

Yoga, Meditation, education, movies, documentaries, learning other languages, jamming.

  • documentaries
  • education
  • dining
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae in all forms,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel. love.

Teach, Learn, Share

spanish, portuguese, italian, french. guitar, yoga, meditation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, interesting conversations, friends, house, baretos!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Bere’s full profile.

My Groups