Bojana Sekulic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 47 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, English, Serbian, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • travel and work around the world
  • buiness degree( marketing / int trade)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
after many years being away i want to meet honest and fun people that live in MELBOURNE and be able to enjoy what city has to offer!

ABOUT ME

born in troubled part of balkans i was forced to become gypsy!!!!
changed few locations before moving to australia after finishing uni i went to USA, lived in Europe, Mexico, worked/travelled...
i am easy going, flexible, open minded...i love to travel, meet new ppl, socialize, learn about new cultures and dance!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

i believe in: anything is achievable as long as u really want to do it, it is possible to be done!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

at my friends place in italy i ended up hosting a couple from portugal as my friend needed to go on a business trip! i am really hoping to do more in the near future!!!!
i would love to share my culture, listen to peoples experiences and learn new things.

i am happy to take ppl around melbourne, show them the city and way of life, take them out to the bars, clubs,coffees...ect

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

while living in san diego i wanted to meet new people in the city so i became member of cs. i have met few people in america before my 1st couch surf experience in verona. it was kind of emergency where i needed to stay for the night. thats when i realized that people on cs are in fact people i want to get to know. after that great experience i want to meet as many people as possible some of them will be similar, some of us will be totally different but most of us are openminded, and i can defenetly learn something from each individual.
would love to meet as many as possible and share experiences.

Interests

of course travelling, apart form that dancing, listening to the music, walking. mountains and sea. learning different arts and crafts, cultures, views, and meeting all kinds of people because every person can teach you something!

Music, Movies, and Books

i like lot of different types of music such as Latin,rnb, pop, but most of all i enjoy to party with house/techno music and beach parties are my favourites but unfortunately none are in Australia (such a shame)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 months in Brazil!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojana’s full profile. It’s free!