Balquees Karsou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Balquees’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ophthalmologist
  • Medecin
  • From Nablus, Nablus Governorate, Palestine, State of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

So my name is Balquees( Balkis for french writing )and some friends call me Bella . I'm described to be a funny person , spontaneous , hard worker , good cook ! I love to laugh and meet people from different culture who allow me to see things from different perspectives sibce its the only way to evolve . I enjoy traveling and exchanging cultures and conversations with strangers. I like to help people in need and more oriented to long term relationships... some of people I met became ones of my best friends and we visit each other on a regular basis... my hosts became as a family to me and we always keep in touch even of we don't see each other...
So this is not tinder nor bumble or any other hockup application ... I use it to meet people and not for sex .. so if it's what you are looking for ; please restrain from contacting me otherwise you would be disappointed 😞...
I recently picked up photography as hobby so if you like to teach me something or two I would be delighted and thankful ... I also find Spanish fascinating so I started to learn little bit ...and I need to practice some German as I'm self-taught and iy helps to listen to it as I can read bur never had the chance to practice it ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because its fun and a really nice experience to meet up with other people from different countries

Interests

swimming ,learning languages, meeting up with people, help others , cook , just have fun

  • humanities
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • learning languages
  • friendship
  • sharing
  • deep conversations
  • getting lost
  • love traveling
  • intelligence
  • wondering
  • women empowerment
  • love animals
  • intellectual conversations
  • learning spanish
  • love food
  • learning about different cultures
  • sharing experiences
  • caring
  • love music
  • sharing knowledge
  • confidence
  • love nature
  • sharing moments
  • sharing is caring
  • learning new languages and cultures
  • learning photography
  • love to meet new people
  • sharing a meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Palestine, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Balquees’s full profile.

My Groups