Фотографии пользователя Bart Blancquaert

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bart. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning English, French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Род занятий не указан
  • graduated as an educator / coach in the youth and the dis...
  • Из Dendermonde
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering New Zealand and Australia

ABOUT ME

I'm 36(years old/young ;) And in 2011 i made my first big trip (to Nz&Oz) and 'really' traveled for the first time in my life .Far away from my homecountry Belgium. I like to play football(soccer), mountainbike and much more. Just chilling with friends, go to gigs, watch stand up comedy,..

In the meantime much things happend why i didn't could close this journey but i was finally ready for it! :)

i also met a nice girl and it didn't took me much effort to persuade her to join me and see the beauty of Aussie-land and New Zealand!

So for 2 months we traveled together trough these dazzling countries.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have much experience with CS yet, but I would like to meet as much people i can! The people i already met and hosted me(or i hosted) where one for one people how inspired me to enjoy life and see as much i can.

Интересы

Music, Side-seeing, nature, football, mountainbike, culture (a little bit ;)), movies ,the road, travelling

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: all kind of music! from Red Hot Chilli Peppers to Cypress Hill from soft to 'hard' and from alternative to pop so very wide no!? ;)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I met an elderly couple in New-Zealand and they just offered me to stay with them as long i wanted! It was like home coming, such amazing people!

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Belgium, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bart. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы