Alina Bae's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean, Russian; learning Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Ethnically Korean. Born and raised in Russia . My hometown -Sakhalin island.
Spent my uni years in China. 上海❤️
Last 4 years based in South Korea

Currently traveling & working.
Always trying to escape.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn about the world

Interests

  • movies
  • hiking
  • adventure travel
  • historic sites
  • beaches
  • street food
  • new experiences
  • trekking and camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Metallica, Petit Biscuit, Florence+the Machine, Radiohead, Linkin Park, Eminem, Creamsoda, Sirotkin, Miyagi & Andy Panda, Rag’n’bone Man, NF
, Lewis Capaldi
Movies & tv shows: Fleabag, Afterlife, Friends, Shameless, Peaky blinders, Brooklyn 99, House MD. Catch me if you can, Jumanji, Spotlight, Green book, animated movies (Ghibli, Pixar, Disney)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cannot host right now, since I’ll be traveling myself, but I can give you some tips about countries where I’ve lived

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Cambodia, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, North Korea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

My Groups