Beatriz Galvez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 17% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatriz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Primary Education
  • From Jyväskylä, Central Finland, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a girl currently living in Finland but originally from Madrid. I love travelling, nature and getting to know new people! I really like sports and reading. I am currently studying primary education so I can become an English teacher in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a great place to travelers specially when travelling on their own to get to know new people, not only hosting and being hosted but meeting them. It's a great place to open your mind and get to know new cultures

Interests

  • baking
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • boxing
  • languages
  • drama

Music, Movies, and Books

I will always be a teenager and between my favourite films are of course Grease or any type of musicals!
I usually listen to Spanish music but all genres, however I love getting to know new music!
My favourite book is without a doubt "The Catcher in The Rye", read it in English and Spanish.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Isn't living in a country where the temperatures don't go over 0 not amazing enough? Living in Finland or the Santiago's way ( a pilgrimage way in Spain)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatriz’s full profile. It’s free!