Bekbolat Srimov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bekbolat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I work as a courier (I work as a courier)
  • Среднее специальное (Specialized secondary)
  • From Atyrau, Atyrau Province, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Меня зовут Бекболат родился и живу в Атырау.У меня семья жена и двое детей,я люблю знакомится с новые людми,общаться заводить новых друзей)
My name is Bekbolat was born and live in Atyrau. I have a family wife daughter and soon, I like meeting new people, chatting to make new friends)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

В каучсерфинге мне нравится знакомится с новыми людьми,общаться на разных языках,помогать путникам в дороге,оставить хорошие воспоминания от времяпрепровождения,
In couchsurfing it is pleasant to me meets new people, to communicate in different languages, to help travelers on the way, to leave good memories from pastime

Interests

I like to spend time with my family, relatives, I try if there is time to take a walk in the park, go to the cinema, like to play football) Football fan with experience)

  • футбол
  • люблю проводит время в кругу семьи
  • родными
  • стараюсь если есть время погулять в парке
  • в кино сходить

Music, Movies, and Books

Из моих любимых фильмов могу выделить Зеленая миля,Хатико,Форрест Гамп,Звездные войны все части,а вообще люблю фантастику,боевики
From my favorite films I can highlight the Green Mile, Hatiko, Forrest Gump, Star Wars all parts, and in general I like science fiction, action films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Наверно в будущем сделаю) Сейчас самое главное что я сделал, это создал семью)
Probably in the future I will do) Now the most important thing I did was create a family)

Teach, Learn, Share

Люблю узнавать что то новое в каждом человеке с которым встречаюсь,узнавать о новых странах,о быте людей,делиться что знаю о своей стране,народе,культуре,взаимообмен знаниями
I like to learn something new in every person I meet, learn about new countries, about people's lives, share what I know about my country, people, culture, exchange of knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

С хорошим настроением) Уютным домом) Беседой за чашкой чая и казахским гостеприимством
With a good mood) A cozy house) Conversation over a cup of tea and Kazakh hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russian Federation, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Bekbolat’s full profile.

My Groups