Belen Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Belen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student of Medicine.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just trying to enjoy the little things of life.

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded person who love to visit new places and meet all kind of people.
One of the things that I enjoy the most is just to have a good conversation.
Some people say that I'm very active, because I like to walk, run, dance, climb mountains, dive... But the true is that I don't have enough free time to do all the things that I would like.

Interests

In my free time I like to read, listen music or watch a film. I also like photography.
I love animals, that's why I'm a volunteer in a shelter for abandoned animals.

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • running
  • music
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Many. I can't live without them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The meeting of good friends after a long time without seeing each other.

Teach, Learn, Share

All I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, France, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Belen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups