MARIA BELEN NAVARRO LOPEZ's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARIA BELEN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Maestra infantil
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me gustan las actividades al aire libre: pasear, senderismo, montaña, correr, patinar... Adoro viajar y conocer sitios nuevos. Prefiero pueblos y naturaleza, aunque también disfruto visitando ciudades y paseando por sus calles. Soy una persona tranquila, que disfruta tomando un agradable café, escuchando música o simplemente disfrutando de un agradable paseo y una buena conversación.

I like outdoors activities: walking, trekking, hiking, running, skating... I love travelling and knowing new places. I prefer villages and nature, but I also enjoying sightseeing, visiting cities and walking on their streets. I am a quiet person, who enjoys having a nice coffee, listening to music, or just enjoying with a nice walk and a great conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gustaría conocer gente de otros países, y otras culturas. La diversidad nos enriquece como personas y se aprende mucho. Además me encantaría mejorar mi inglés y nada mejor que hablar con gente para conseguirlo.

I would like to meet people from other countries and different cultures. Diversity enriches us as people and we can learn much from other people. In addition I would love to improve my English spoken and there is nothing better than talking to people to achieve it.

Interests

  • walking
  • sports
  • sightseeing
  • travelling
  • nature
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music, flamenco-pop from Andalucía.

Films... different kind of genres: drama, romantic, thrillers, horror... it depends on the moment...

Books... the last ones have been the "seven sister" saga... I loved them...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am trying to do new things everyday... just for that I am here

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a guest room, a nice walk, doing sightseeing, outdoors activities... or just a great homemade Spanish dinner.
In exchange, I would like to practice English, and great chats.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see MARIA BELEN’s full profile.