Beleque Namchyl-ool's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beleque’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • HR, Photographer
  • Mathematics and IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

UPDATE: moved to Valencia

I love to see how simple and beautiful life can be all over the globe, I like to listen to people's stories and tell mines. I do define Couchsurfing as a platform where people interact and consciously or unconsciously teach each other life lessons. I met so many great people over the years of using CS and some of them are my friends now, I am grateful for that. I want to share a point that CS is about connection mostly and saving money is just a minor addition to that - believe me if you go with this point of view, your CS experience will be kind and perfect!

ABOUT ME

I was born in Siberia, in the geographical center of Asia, but I've been living in Moscow since 2009 and I do love this city with whole my heart and still falling in love with Moscow!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I adore the idea of this service - the best and fastest way to explore new city deeply, to get acquainted with other cultures and to try the true national cuisine is to do everything with a local person!

Because I want to show people my city and my country in a true way over stereotypes.

CS is all about making anywhere in this world feeling safe and friendly, it's about learning and teaching each other life lessons, CS is about building worldwide friendship and connections.

Interests

Communication, walking through cities, photography, foreign languages. If you want to have a photo shoot - just tell me😉

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, jazz, blues, french music. I love Linkin park, 30stm, Joe Dassin.....yeah I listen lot's of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Tunisia for three months in order to finally improve my French while I was working remotely.

My first hitchhiking experience over 700km and spending a birthday night in Sahara Desert, diving in Egypt.

Of course the most interesting things happen while traveling, e.g. my first hitch-hiking experience. I will share more stories with you when we meet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian, English, French, photography

Share travel experience.

Moreover everyone can teach you something despite of age, sex, education and so on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

show the city and show hospitality and what Russia really is.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Beleque’s full profile.

My Groups