Ben Friedman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Milford, DE, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Ben, I'm 30 and I work at an auto parts store.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like the idea of meeting new people, and exploring the world.

Interests

Mostly I'm interested in traveling and meeting new people, but I also like to try new foods, go on adventures, explore the world, swap stories, etc...

Music, Movies, and Books

All music
My favorite song is "where did you sleep last night? (In the pines)
Blue oyster cult
Saint motel
Cake
Dmx
Etc...

Scott pilgrim vs the world
Old boy
Anything by Akira Kurosawa
Anything by Hayao Miyazaki or studio Ghibli
Etc...

House of leaves
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Anything from Stephen king
Killing Johnny Fry
Etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in the delivery room for my nephew

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to fix your car, make a decent meal, or any number of things.

I'd like to learn more about other countries and other people.

I can share my experiences and general know how.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personality and sense of humor, maybe some stories about life. I can also cook or help around the house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

My Groups