Ben Peters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and capture my experiences with my camera, I like to juggle, make music, skateboard. Basically im open for all kinds of activities!

If your request is really really last minute or urgent, just hit me up on Instagram, I'll answer sooner than here:
Instagram: @ben.der.riss

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all over the world and getting to know their culture (+ its cheap).

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • technology
  • juggling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • art
  • circus
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Im a local DJ in Münster. Me and my friends founded a DJ-Collective called "Zappen Duster". We make our own in- and outdoor partys, playing electronic music
Privately I listen to alot of different styles of music.
Sometimes just acoustic guitar or piano sounds, sometimes rap (more the oldschool thing).

Spotify is my friend 24/7 <3

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled from Northern-Germany to Cologne with my bike (512 km) in 3 days!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to cook fresh vegan meals, so we could share our cooking skills.
I can show you how to play guitar, as I was a guitar teacher for 2 years.
Also we could juggle, I'm really enjoying to help people to get started.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile.