Benjamin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Founder of
  • study business economy
  • From Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a happy, open and funny person who love to travel and love to meet new peoples from all over the world. I was on a world trip for 13 months, where I met amazing peoples. Now Im back in Switzerland working and study business economy. But as soon as I can you catch my on the other side of the world ;)

In my freetime me and three developers working on a travel platform. A platform, where you can get advice or give advice about your travel. Like a modern freelancer travel agency :) You can check out the site, its I hope you guys can give me some input on this aswell when we hang out.

If u need a free sleeping place in the expensive city Zurich, feel free to contact me. I got a big couche which can also transform to a big comfortable bed. If I have time, me and my friends can also show you around in Zurich and show you some cool pubs and local places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I still got the travellers mentality. On my travels I met a lot of people, which gave me a free sleeping place and showed me insider local places. Now I want show the travellers, there is also good mentality in switzerland. That's why I want to spread travel love on Couchsurfing.


I love any kind of music, watch movies and do a lot of sport. At the weekends I like to go out and chill with friends. In winters I snowboard sometimes and when its summer, you can catch me on the river or lakes with some good vibes. ;)

  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • lakes
  • travel
  • beach
  • cultures
  • party
  • hangout
  • city trips

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is reggaeton, dancehall and hiphop but Im cool with almost every musicstyle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My world trip 2013/14 in Asia, Latinamerica & USA

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!