Bharat Gupta's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 19% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bharat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a techie and living in United states since 2015. It has been a great experience so far! I believe in good karma! Also, there is no harm in being nice to people and make new friends along the way. I am interested in different cultures and food, so i might ask you alot of curious questions about your home country. I enjoy different food cuisines and would like to try new local food. If you are here in philly, i assure you will see alot of food. Its all about experiences!! CURRENT MISSION—— 2019: learn new languages

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to socialize and get to know about different cultures. I am very new to couch surfing, and extremly love it so far!! The spirit of Couch Surfing is for the mankind and i have just came across wonderful people so far. I cannot spend much time during work week but i am usually free during evenings and weekends and can spend time with you to walk around the city or biking.
If you can teach some new language that would be great!

Interests

Anything related to food!! Coffee, whiskey, roadtrips, dogs are few!
I love hiking and camping.
I follow vegetarian diet and i can cook well :)
Mangoes!!!!

  • dogs
  • italian food
  • indian food
  • coffee
  • wine tasting
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • watching movies
  • biking
  • thai food
  • food and drinks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to United states from India. Skydive in NYC. Snorkeling in three different places in same month. Road trip in India.
Traveling through 30 new places in a year through 12 countries!

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, wine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my skills about Indian food.
I will make sure, to convince you to visit me here in Philly, someday!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bharat’s full profile.

My Groups