Billy Bill's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 78 references 73 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • A level
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a mother of four children, two girls and two boys between 21 and 11 years old.
I made my first extraordinary wonderful CS experiences in Oz years ago, we just didn't call it couchsurfing. I travelled through Australia in 1997/98 , stayed with some locals and earned money as a fruit picker. The guys where I lived with became part of my family and we are still in close contact- they became the godparents of my oldest daughter.

I'm especially into couchsurfing because I appreciate to meet lovely people, like to learn something about other cultures, enjoy to discover new cities and I'm always positive touched over and over again to notice, that there are so many wonderful people all over the world!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So read above and you`ll know.
(- get in contact with locals
- meet lovely people
- you might come up with some insiders`tip of your City
- etc.)

Interests

  • sup
  • cycle
  • aqua gymnastics
  • playing board games

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different musik but I really dislike German crooners, so please don`t play Helene Fischer or Andrea Berg!
I don`t watch TV but I like some good Movies- there are even some really good German films out.
And, I really love reading books, almost all kinds of them as long as they entertain me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just invite me or come along and we can talk about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German
I can share my couchsurfing experiences with you, my spirit of freedom, discovery and competition.
I love to learn about other cultures and ways of life. Will enjoy the local food and appreciate the lovely cities, I`ll travel to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation,( board) game nights and if you feel like just join me by discovering the local environment.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy’s full profile.