Shue BiffCrew's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shue’s full profile.


  • 93 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean; learning French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Korean Teacher, Tour guide(interpreter), Environmentalist...
  • Korean Instructor Course @ Seoul National University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I'm Shue.
*I live with dogs and cats as my family.
*I welcome Animal-friendly people.
*Instagram @shuefamilies @shue1004
Please visit instagram and check in advance that how Adorable my animal family is🥰

*For being hosted, since I serve you free accommodation, I hope you to help me house cleaning or taking care of my animal family FOR RETURN😉

*My house name: Biff Crew
The fb page of my place for Busan and Korea Trip and Travelers : my photo page : my fb page for Korea fans

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing hospitality and Happiness. Especially my animal family (doggies) are very welcoming for my guests, not only they enjoy 'being loved' by my guests but also the guests also get (mental) happiness to be with my animal family!... That's why.


* Movie, Music, Concerts, Travel, Dance, Hiking
* I love appreciating Nature.
* I enjoy tasting international food!...If you're willing to Cook some food from your culture for me, you're always welcomed as my guest!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • science
  • nature
  • film
  • discovering
  • blockchain
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

1. Music: I listen to various kind of music including Jazz, rock, classics, pops and etc.

2. Books: My favorite writers is Paulo Coelho. My favorite novel is Sherlock Holmes series from my childhood.

3. Movies: I'm a movie buff. I'm proud that my city(Busan) is the famous one with Busan International Film Festival (BIFF).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching meteor shower in the middle of night with lying on the grass outside, Love to watch Stars.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy learning foreign languages!...Currently I'm interested in learning European languages like French, German, Spanish, Dutch, Italian and etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've been a Korean Teacher, have shared Korean culture and experience with various foreign K-culture fans.

If you're a fan for K-entertainment and K-culture, I can help you experience anything related with Korea and make more friendship with local Koreans, and specially you can get Korean lessons anytime with me since I'm a professional one for this!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Nigeria, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Shue’s full profile.

My Groups