Bigul Dosymova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bigul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Russian; learning English, French, German, Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • translator
  • graduated from the University with a master degree in au...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Uzbekistan, in the city of Gazalkent, in a beautiful foothills near the city of Tashkent. I recently got married. My husband is a geographer by specialty. He traveled a lot around the world. We will be happy to welcome guests to our small house.
We have cats and dogs, here is my YouTube channel, where I posted the best videos about them:
https://youtube.com/channel/UC3xxCfwNtBKNUfuToZCPl6A

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet interesting people. I am interested in learning foreign languages.

Interests

  • astronomy
  • history
  • languages
  • spirituality
  • philosphy
  • litrature

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to classical music. I like to watch intelligent movies, I read historical and philosophical books. I am interested in science and unknowable phenomena.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was skydiving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am fluent in Russian and I want to practice in English, French, German, Italian.
my page on site Polyglot club:
https://polyglotclub.com/uzbekistan/tashkent-region/gazalkent/event

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about the culture and customs of my country.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=956656501208089&id=100005912434577#

Gazalkent, Chimgan et Brichmulla:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greater_Chimgan
https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gazalkent
https://orexca.com/brichmulla.shtml
http://myday.uz/travel/muzika-prirodi-10-mest-bliz-tashkenta-kotorie-stoit-uvidety
https://www.lonelyplanet.com/uzbekistan/tashkent/chimgan-and-around

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Bigul’s full profile.

My Groups