Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 148 References 92 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • real estate
  • college - BA's in spanish and communications
  • From Marlton, NJ
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Emanicpation

ABOUT ME

Im super friendly, I know Philly very well, and if Im not out traveling, atleast I can live vicariously through hosting you on your travels. :P

Create your own visitor map!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in the Bible (though I constantly mess it up!). I am NOT closed minded, and I love all people from all walks of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I used to host lots. LOTS. And have surfed a few times as well. At the moment I am traveling, but look forward to getting back into hosting. I will be relocating from Philly to Phoenix, AZ within the next 2 months.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I mostly host, but have surfed in Europe, Latin America and a couple parts of the states.

Interests

Travel (suprise!), languages, meeting people, cultures, my dog, Scriptures, sleeping, summer time, learning, spending way too much time on the net, coconuts, warm weather, vegan dinners with friends, real estate, music, singing in the car, dreaming and planning.

  • dogs
  • singing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • investing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, romantic, and just plain good story movies of various titles I'm too lazy to name. Pretty much no TV with the exception of the greatest show ever, LOST. Books = nonfiction only. Music...yes. Happy, melodic stuff.. and increasingly, lots of latin pop and rock, especially out of Colombia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

your mother. <3

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach spanish, about real estate/investing, and veggie cooking/eating. Would like to learn... everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Canada, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Palestine, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    40 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups