Vincent Grange-Praderas

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Dancing !!!
  • civilized
  • From Nay, France (Pyrénées-Atlantiques)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy my new country : Canada :)


I love dancing ! Lindy Hop, Balboa, West coast swing, Rock and roll.

I am welcoming and extremely curious. Show me something I don't know I will really like you !


"J'ai une très bonne étoile". I am a REALLY lucky man! (I try to tell it every day when I wake up)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I offer you a couch :)


Dance: Lindy Hop, Balboa, West coast swing.

Origami : the japanese art of paperfolding is my passion (I have folded thousands of animals, flowers and other models in my life),
Litterature and poetry (reading not writting),
Billard: english pool and snooker

I am proud to be a camp counselor !

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie : The Blues Brothers, The princess Bride and Brazil by Terry Gilliam.
Music : I can't choose ! I listen to music all day long. rock (french and international : I love Noir Desir, Metalica and Queen), french and international variety (Brassens, Brel, Simon & Garfunkel), some electronic music and chill out, many old things (Blues, swing, rock and roll).
I love the song Hallelujah by Rufus Wainwright.
I am currently discovering jazz.

Book : I read a lot !
Many poetry books (in french) : La légende des siècles (Victor Hugo),
Fantastic novels : The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Douglas Adams)
In fact I read anything that seems to be interesting !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Is going to India without any kind of preparation.

Going for a trekking in the Himalaya mountains, being lost in the same mountains, spending a night in a Nepalese vilage and removing leeches on my back !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Origami !
I can make you discover french music
I can show you many games

I want to learn music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Nepal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, India, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups