BO .'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Artist
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm very sociable, love to meet people from all over the world

I love to write and sing my songs live. I also like to paint to download my thoughts and see what my subconscious is thinking.

I'm vegan/vegetarian for most of my life... I accept others different diets accept cooking meat in my apartment due to the smell...

Love to have deep conversations and share our deepest thoughts on life and our precious planet...

Love food and plenty of chocolate and good wine...

I live 100 meters with sea views from the beach in Brighton. with lots of cool bars and cafa‘s close by...I like to entertain and invite friends over for open art nights story telling and sing songs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet to be inspired and to inspire all people of the world. Love to learn about life and other peoples life experiences, art, history, food and music etc...

Interests

  • design
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • history
  • art
  • food
  • sport
  • fashion design

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all music, my favourite is rock, blues, dance and folk.
Movie ; Dallas Buyers Club. Into the Wild. Anger Management.
Books; Autobiographies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved a life

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach;;Songwriting. painting

Learn; Cooking

Share; All I can...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, cook, hanging out, music, visiting Brighton attractions. etc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see BO’s full profile.