Bogdan Sudakov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bogdan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

🏡 I was born and raised in Russia. 5 years ago I moved to Germany and now live in Berlin. I started traveling last year and now I am planning to embark on a big journey to Asia.
✈️ I am trying to travel on a budget: cheap flights, hitchhiking and now I would like to try Couchsurfing. I think it will help me to better understand the culture and lifestyle of the country I am visiting.
🧭 Since last year, I have already visited 11 countries, and I don't plan to stop there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🍀 I believe that Couchsurfing is an amazing opportunity to immerse yourself in the culture and lifestyle of a country, and I am really interested in trying it.

Interests

  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • countries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have decided to start traveling and exploring the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian and German and tell you about Russia and Germany and I want to practice English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Bogdan’s full profile.

My Groups