Boris Langvand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Restauranteur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Native born in Bergen, but I grew up in Ireland. Moved back to Norway in 2004. I work in the restaurant industry. My favourite thing to do is hang out with friends in a chill bar, drink beer and have meaningless conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend recommended it. Thought I'd give it a go.

Interests

  • arts
  • wine
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • food
  • museums
  • drinks
  • art galleries

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all music, especially classical and rock.
I have no idea what my favourite movie is, probably.. Casablanca.
Favourite book is Jurassic Park by Michal Crichton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Broken my arm more times than I can count on one hand. Always the left.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really into photography and filming/editing.
I have a few good tricks up my sleeve and love to learn new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.