Boris Neumann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher for German language and Geography
  • Outdoor activities
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

First of all - I am new to couchsurfing.
I consider myself sociable, spontaneous and adventurous. It makes me happy when I am away from home exploring new places and get to know new people.
Right now I am on a trip that first led me to fascinating Iran. Now I am in Georgia with my girlfriend, afterwards I have some days in Armenia.
Though I spent most of my life in Cologne I have also lived in Bangkok, Istanbul and Seville.
I like reading and watching classics, recently I started with Robinson Crusoe. I also love to play, whether it is active sports (table tennis!) or any other riddle or whatever one comes up with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know local people and so far it has been great fun!

Interests

Just what anyone likes. Food, sports, having a drink with people, being in the nature.

  • culture
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open minded in these matters. Always liked the Tarantino movies, through my parents I got to know Queen and Pink Floyd at an early age and I love reading Murakami.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just finished a two-week excursion through Iran exploring the Northeast and the famous cities of Shiraz and Isfahan.

Teach, Learn, Share

For whoever wants to give German language another shot I am glad to help. Sharing stories is what i can also offer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Laos, Lebanon, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.