Boris Tolstov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 35 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Israel,Bat Ayin
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

***** IMPORTANT NOTE: i DONT live in Jerusalem-please read my profile details before you ask me to host you.
Hello!
My name is Boris.
I was born in Ukraine and grew up in Israel. I speak Hebrew,English and Russian .
For the last years i didnt have any stable place of living(was living and camping randomly all over the country),but since the end of 2019 i moved to small village where im kind of settled down.

UPDATE FOR MY PROFILE:
since the end of 2019 i live(and host people) in a village Bat Ayin,its 20km from Jerusalem. Its a jewish village that located behind the "green line",you call it "west bank". (just for the information).
*** ALSO IMPORTANT TO READ: I live in tent and i have two separate beds: one for me,one for my guests,if you are female and you dont feel comfortable to stay with me in the same space,so please write me in advance and ill try to find myself a place to sleep at that night/nights by my neighbors and friends and ill give you my home for yourself.
also if you are a couple(or just two friends),so do the same,write me in advance and ill try to find myself a place to sleep at that night and ill give you my place. :) :) :)

***P.S: If you read my references (hope you did,at least part of them),so please DONT get over expectations! Im trying to give my guests the best experience , but NOT always i have the full time to dedicate to you and not always im able to give you some "tours" around my area. So just come with NO expectations. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a great opportunity to meet new people from all over the world,to share,to know different cultures and to learn,learn a lot(also about ourselves).
Ive met so many cool,interesting,inspiring and good hearted people here on the couchsurfing and its amazes me each time again and again!

:)

Interests

Love traveling
Love nature
Love camping
Love hiking
And love to have guests !
:)

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

all types of music
mostly classic rock/country/folk/blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

im doing it every day: i live my life!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

well i cant really teach you something ,but i can share my knowledge about Israel,about the history of this place,and about sites that worth to visit...
and anything i can be helpful with....
:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Food
*Place to stay
*Information
*A good company.
P.S:also if i have a free time i would gladly introduce you and show you some nice spots in Israel(panoramic points,small quiet hidden places and more...)
:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Bolivia, Bulgaria, China, Ethiopia, Georgia, India, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Paraguay, Peru, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

My Groups