Boris Tristan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Engineer
  • Science/Engineer
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Boris. I come from a small city very close to Lyon (France), I spent all of my childhood in this place.
Then I leave around 18 years old to study at the university. I studied in a preparatory class during 3 years to go in enginneering school. I had the opportunity to study in many french city. Nimes, La Rochelle, Lyon, Grenoble, Paris. Especially, I lived in Paris in the opera district, during 6 months for an internship it was a very good part of my life.

Just before to be graduate, I lived in Hungary during 3 months to imporve my english and discorved the hungarian culture.

Now, I finished my studies, I work as engineer in a big french compagny.

I enjoy walking around the city, going out, meeting new people, running or some other sports, cooking, guiding people around my city.

I practice CrossFit almost every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Originally, I created an account in order to find people for doing conversation exchange.
Now I have a big enough flat with a couch to offer so I can host people back.
I live near the city center (most would say it is the city center) where everything happens, I'd be happy to share that.

Interests

  • bachata
  • crossfit
  • travel
  • dance
  • swiming

Music, Movies, and Books

Bachata songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take an coldbath in the ocean at arcachon in last february, The water was 11°C.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some steps of Bachata or Salsa.
I can teach french.
I can cook something
I have a good knowledge of wine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share conversation exchange.
I can share a diner

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.