Boris Botman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Biotechnology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Available at the moment after a summer bikepacking adventure round europe

Toujours de bonne humeur, j'aime faire la fête, partager de bons moments, voyager, découvrir les beautés sauvages du monde ..
I'd like to see the world, travel a lot and discover small places. I'm more intereseted by forests than cities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Découvrir un pays, une culture, partager une experience..
Le camping sauvage, le stop, la rando, le couchsurfing m'ont changé irrémédiablement. Le plus incroyable, c'est cette rencontre brève, cette personne rencontrée au détour d'un chemin, pour le temps d'un couchsurf ou d'un verre. Un sourire, un visage que l'on ne recroisera jamais. Une rencontre gratuite de sympathie pure.
I just love meeting people, discovering a country, a culture, have a drink and chill :)

Interests

I like doing sport (bike obviously, ski, snow, skate, roller, jogging, ..) I'd love to surf just tired once in east Oz!
I play the guitar(electric-classical-acoustic), the bass and the ukulélé :)

  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • camping
  • skiing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bicycle touring :) i did lots of journeys, germany and Holland with a couple friends, round Spain and Portugal, Belgium to black sea, then a year trip in Australia, last summer i was riding form belgium to turkey passing in santiago de compostella (spain) and ended up doing 11000km

Here is a link of the BRT adventure channel
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oD3y8kkYFow

What I Can Share with Hosts

I graduated in biotechnology and i like chemestery :p
My huge knowless about Beer
and my sense of humor :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

My Groups