Francesca Cortelazzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Padova, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling all around the world

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I'm student, this year I start studying in Toulouse Science of languages.
I like sports. I played volleyball for many years, but now I play the couch (a very tiring sport!!!) ;)
I love study languages and know different cultures.
I love animals, especially llamas and sloths!!! I've got 2 cats that I really care about.
And obviously when I can I travel all over the world!!!! It's my passion!!!

PHILOSOPHY

there is who do, there is who crib!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I can't share my room... SORRY!!!!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every time I was hosted by someone it was a very good experience!! There is a lot of things to descover, and so many different people to know!!

Interests

traveling, music, sports, arts, drawing...

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

My last book that I really loved was : Blindness by Saramango

A film that I very appreciate ( special thanks to my boyfriend) is It's a wonderful life by Frank Capra.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can't remember now

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian and how to do a very good pizza!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!