Bradley Larino's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile.


  • 67 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Advertising, Account Executive
  • Bachelor of Arts, University of Tampa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! My name is Brad Larino. (Pronounced like Dan Marino but with an L)

I graduated from the University of Tampa, and work as an Brand Manager at a Tampa-based advertising agency. My current mission is to ski at least 50 days this season on my Ikon pass. In the summer I’ll resume my other mission: to cross off as many mountain bike trails from my bucket list as humanly possible. Here is my current list:

You can follow my journey on my Instagram: @bradlarino

As a military kid, I moved every 4 or so years of my childhood, so I have a natural knack for making new friends and a constant urge to be on the move and explore new places. If given the options between doing something new or staying in and lounging around the house, I will always choose to do something new.

I love food and trying local beers. Though I am a vegetarian, I value table fellowship over my personal agenda. If you've only prepared meat for me, I will eat what you have prepared. If I am cooking, it will be vegetarian.

I would love to swap stories, show you some great spots in Tampa if you have the time, and give you a place to crash for the night.

I work remote 8:30-5:30 EST Monday-Friday but have some flexibility to dip out early if I’m caught up on my work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I couch surf to experience new places with like-minded locals, discover similarities in different cultures and to meet new people.


  • cooking
  • beer
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • history
  • religion
  • art
  • mountain biking
  • language
  • sup
  • rafting
  • being in nature
  • catholicism
  • bourbon

Music, Movies, and Books

Right now I am big into Maggie Rogers, HIAM, Arctic Monkeys, Leon Bridges and Parker Milsap.

I am all about my Adam Sandler, Ben Stiller and Jimmy Carrey classics. Most recently I've read Nadia Murad's The Last Girl and am currently reading about multi-cultural marketing strategy.

I typically enjoy reading about adventure or history. I’m also big into podcasts: Freakonomics radio and NPR’s Hidden Brain are some of my favorites

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've completed two food challenges in my life - the Tchoupitoulas Challenge at Creole Creamery in New Orleans, LA and the Voodoo Challenge at Voodo Donuts in Portland, OR.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to dance or stand up paddle board, and share my cooking skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my cooking skills, stories, and company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile.

My Groups