Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brice’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Développeur Informatique - Computering Developer
  • DUT STID et Licence Pro ATC-ATII - University degree stat...
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Découvrir le monde ! - Discover the world !


I am Brice, a young man of 29 years! I live in the suburbs of Lyon, in France. Currently I work in computering and data mining for a marketing institut.
I like laughing and meet different people.
I am curious and open-minded. I love traveling, discovering new countries, new cultures...
I enjoy life, enjoy every moment and live out what I do!
Je suis Brice, un jeune homme de 29 ans ! Je vis dans la banlieue de Lyon, en France. Actuellement, je fais de l'informatique et des statistiques dans un institut marketing.
J'aime rire et rencontrer des gens différents.
Je suis curieux et ouvert d'esprit. J'aime voyager, découvrir de nouveaux pays, de nouvelles cultures...
J'aime profiter de la vie, de profiter de chaque instant et de vivre à fond tout ce que j'entreprends !


We must work to live, not live to work !!!
Il faut travailler pour vivre, et pas vivre pour travailler !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love my city, I love and I like share my passion, to let discover Lyon those who want to visit...
When I have free time I like to spend time strolling through the streets of old Lyon through the "traboules", in corners of the city trying to unravel the mystery of original facades and buildings full of history !
J'aime ma ville, je l'adore et j'aime partager ma passion, de faire découvrir Lyon à ceux qui veulent la visiter...
Lorsque j'ai du temps de libre, j'aime passer du temps à déambuler dans les ruelles du vieux Lyon à travers les "traboules", dans les recoins de la ville en essayant de percer le mystère de façades originales et des bâtisses pleines d'histoire !


I love traveling, discovering the world, I am very curious.
I also like cooking. I like test specialties that I do not know. I also love music, dancing, partying with my friends.
Life should be fun !
J'aime voyager, découvrir le monde, je suis très curieux.
J'aime aussi la cuisine. J'aime gouter des spécialités que je ne connais pas. J'aime aussi la musique, danser, faire la fête avec mes amis.
La vie doit-être une fête !

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • lgbt

What I Can Share with Hosts

!!!!!!!!!!! I currently have a lot of demand and I prefer those that host them even Couchsurfers because that is how can the system work !!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!! J'ai actuellement beaucoup de demande alors je n'accepte que les personnes qui hébergent aussi, car c'est comme ça que peut fonctionner le système !!!!!!!!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Brice’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups