Britta Schulze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile.


  • 154 references 104 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student (Psychology)
  • In 2011 I got my general qualification for university ent...
  • From Hamelin, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Creating friendships, NO DATING !
I’m vaccinated.

Instagram: bri_pk
YouTube: Britta Borderless


Enjoying different smiles all over the world!!


Since I started watching discovery channels I always wanted to go out there and explore the world. I wanted to understand what others eat, love and who they pray to. I wanted to experience it with all my senses.

I grew up in the Pied Piper town of Hamelin in Germany. You might know the fairytale. After high school I went to college in Vienna (Austria) where I did my Bachelors and Masters in Psychology. Since I graduated in 2017 I have been traveling around the world visiting more than a 100 countries.

I like to get to know locals and create friendships all over the world. We grow up in different cultures and societies but at the end we are all the same.


Don't complain so often there are worse things in the world.

Don't judge what you don't know.


Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved.

Friends are the family we choose for ourselves.

Traveling is a progressive journey of self discovery.

Die with memories not dreams.

Have fun without drinking
Talk without cellphones
Dream without drugs
Smile without selfies
Breathe without smoking


  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 14 I went on holidays with my father in Norway. We travelled by car, but we also did a lot of hiking. One time we went on a two days hike. We spent our night on top of a mountain in a tent. It was very windy. It didn't matter. We could see the sunset and sunrise. It was amazing. I have never had such a nice view and feeling of freedom.

In 2010 I worked for a German company, which offers journeys for teenagers. I was responsible for a group of 20 teenagers in a camp in Croatia. It was a very great time. One day we went to a cliff, which was 12 m high and we jumped:):) It was an awesome feeling. I would like to do it again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile.