Çağdaş Yiğit's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş Yiğit’s full profile.


  • 92 references 81 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Turkcell
  • Software Enginner
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved Antalya on October 2022 I was living in İstanbul around 5 years now I started new life

I use couchsurfing not just travelling and find free hosts the important thing meeting local peoples, the local people can show how is life in them cities, native culture and I feel like visiting any of your friends hometowns.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meeting local people get friends around the world make a good network.


Every conversation type is appropriate for me but sometimes my knowledgeable not enought for some topics :)

  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • sports
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont read books I was reading but I left it, but I am a good wikipedia reader :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was hitchhiking Edirne to İstanbul,
One racing motorcycle stopped and driver give me helmet also he says we will go high speed and I said okay no problem, my first time on the motorcycle he drives 1 hours average speed 190 km/h when trip finish I feel like death :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to make Turkish foods, and I dont know much things you wanna learn probably I can teach many things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a good cooker at kitchen,
I am a good guide at city tour,
I am a good at about Turkish local fastfoods where the best restaurans located.
Also I am good researcher for anything if you wonder about something before ask me coming istanbul I think I can search for the best and share results with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Iran, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş Yiğit’s full profile.

My Groups