Lucus Liu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • editor,ski coach
  • tianjin university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update
Myplan
4.27-5.27 USA
4.27-5.4 NY
5.4-5.7 Washington DC( I buy a touring bike ,thank my friend for helping me!!!😁😁😁
5.8-15.8 Pittsburgh, Columbus, dayton,cincinnati,Indiana, and Chicago.(a temporary plan)
5.9-5.27 Route 66 (just maybe,it is too difficult)
5.28-7.28 Mexico

If you can help me while I'm riding, send me a message immediately, thank you

I am a very easy-going person and enjoy communicating with couchsurfing host. like all kinds of sports and keep my curiosity to try some new things. I'm rarely drink alcohol. A can of beer is okay
Hope to respect the living and religious habits of each host and integrate into the local life.

I'm trying to cross the United States from New York to Mexico, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and further more. It's a longgggg trip and I'm not sure where it ends.

I used to backpack by myself all the time and now I try to couchsurf meeting more people and see the world more

the news information always make lie and I try to break down the national stereotype. All people should have different personalities and characteristics

If you have information about buying a used bike near Washington DC, please CONNECT ME ANY TIME

Instagram:lucuscc
https://www.instagram.com/lucuscc?igsh=MWNqc240NWtiN21udQ%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet more interesting people.searching for culture exchange and friendship but not just a place to live.
every host is a traveler who stop traveling. every traveler is a host in the journey. I hope we can be friends

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • animation
  • history
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • diving
  • ice skating
  • museums
  • riding bike
  • skiing and snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Music 回春丹 Eminem Genshi Mizu popMusic
Movie I love all Marvel and Miyazaki's movies
Book history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to the North Pole to see the aurora

Teach, Learn, Share

Chinese food and scenery

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange,Traveling story,chinese cooking skill😁中文teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Denmark, England, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucus’s full profile.

My Groups