Caesar Abumariam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caesar’s full profile.


  • 57 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Italian, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • West Bank- Palestine
  • Studied Dance
  • From Ramallah, Ramallah and al-Bireh Governorate, Palestine, State of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, it’s Caesar :) I’m a 24 year old guy who canceled his job to discover the world. I travel with my backpack 🎒

For me, the most amazing part of travelling is the experience to get in touch with new people and to have a nice time together. Every new experience is worth more than any materialism. Each talk wides our horizon and decreases prejudices.

I studied accounting & business administration in Palestine, After i worked as a festival coordinator, dance school director,dancer teacher…
I got a scholarship to study dance in italy for 2 years 🤌🏼 and now I’m here to travel the world 🌍

If you know places that I must have see, please let me know

Instagram: @El_chonnex
Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and travel the world !


  • culture
  • music
  • food
  • dance
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

My studio is too small and i have just one sofa so i can just host one person.

I can offer the surfer a walk in the town. ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see Caesar’s full profile.