Cambo Ferrante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cambo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Pursuing a Bachelors Degree in Latin American Studies at ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Albuquerque New Mexico and have grown up with an extreme passion for the outdoors. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are skiing, backpacking, camping, rafting and rock climbing. I have travelled quite a bit in Europe over the past years and cannot wait to go back this winter to ski in the Alps and visit the homeland of skiing. I am studying Latin American Studies at the University of New Mexico and am about a year away from getting my Bachelors Degree.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend Wyatt and I are planning a trip to Northern Italy, Switzerland and France to ski in the Alps and Dolomites. We are both experienced skiers and can't wait to see what the Alps have to offer. I am hoping to couchsurf because it offers a different perspective on the places I am going and the culture that comes with them. I want to meet locals who know of great places to go and things to do.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the Summer of 2011 I ran with the bulls during Sanfermines in Pamplona.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very generous, cleanly and will not overstay my welcome. I am also a good cook and love to cook for others. I love to learn about other people and what they have to offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cambo’s full profile. It’s free!