CAMI0304's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CAMI0304’s full profile.

Overview

  • 81 references 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • journalist
  • school, family, life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy my life and discover the world as much as I can

ABOUT ME

ALL about me? There is not enough space for it :D Okay, here the "hard facts": I was a student in Master of Multimedia, finished it and had a world-around-trip after. Then I worked and lived one year in Munich.
Now I quit my job for a tv production company in Leipzig to do a work and travel year in Canada.
Besides I try to find out what´s important in life and what I will achieve in life. Personal information: I think that I´m open-minded, fresh, spontanious, curious, funny, determinded and a lot of other things. My mood and character depends on the people and situations so no guarantee for a constantly schema how I react (but I think thats a good thing) :)I think this community offers a lot of possibilities. Hopefully I will meet some nice guys (male and female) to share beautiful moments in a foreign country.
Cheers! Caro.

PHILOSOPHY

Every human achieves the world to his birth. The whole world. But must of us not even haven´t touched the ribbon, not to mention to take a look inside. Sometimes I´m thinking about whats important in life. Carreer, love, health? In my regularly life I go on living like community and rules tell me. But sometimes you need a break out to realize whats the most important thing in life. I can´t tell you a word now. Everybody has to find it out by him- or herself. I´m also still searching. And I wish you all good luck as well :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to proclaim this community to foreign people, I try to have a good time with the hosting people and in my city/country I try to be a good guide :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

most of the time:
just positive. But I have to tell that 90% of the hosts in Fiji are travel agents, using this platform to get new customer for their agencys. A pity.

Interests

friends, dancing, fotography, sports, singing, writing.
discover the world and try not to be too serious all the time

  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

music for going out:
house, electro, minimal
music for life:
almost everything.
I like to read books and stories of travelling, try to feel what the author felt at the moment he wrote the letters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the chance to dive with sharks and turtles, ride on an elephants back, cuddle with tigers, swim in fluorescent plancton, drove an offroad army car. I did a helicopter-flight above the Iguaçu waterfalls in Brasil. During my travels had a few moments in which I felt free. That is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German for sure. The other things we have to find out together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Entertaining and kitchen skills at least ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Malaysia, Singapore

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see CAMI0304’s full profile.