Logo orange

Camila Chanes

El Masnou, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Montevideo
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24-year-old Spanish girl from Barcelona. I've just finished my Medicine studies and now I'm about to start my specialization. I've heard about this web-site and I think it's a great idea! About me, I like travelling, cinema, the beach, going out, have fun and popular Spanish culture of Chiringuito & tapas :) I love diversity, different countries and cultures and I travel as often as I can. I played for many years roller figure skating, which is my favourite sport, and now I work as a skating monitor while I study Medicine. Also, I've been living 1 year in Paris (I did 5th of Medicine there), that's why I know French well, but never better than English! Spanish and Catalan are my mother tongues.
Anything else you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask!
Cheers,

PHILOSOPHY

The world is smaller than you think, really!
The traveler sees what he sees. The tourist sees what he has come to see.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first CS experience was great in NYC ;)
2nd experience in Washington DC really positive aswell!

Interests

the list is endless!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can say I've done many things, but I am convinced that the best is yet to come

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everybody has something to learn from the others and at the same time something to offer. So let's just share it! I love people from different countries and learn about their cultures, share thoughts and discuss about life.

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile