Dani P.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Touching everything that´s furry! :D
  • No education listed
  • From Grew up near Berlin.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Don´t dream it, be it...

ABOUT ME

I´m an open person, who likes to meet new interesting people and enjoy the time with them. :) I like to laugh, see musicals, go to concerts / festivals, read good books, watch nearly any kind of movies and of course i travel as much as i can. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met so many lovely people, while surfing or hosting that i´m so happy to got to know! It´s great that whereever you are you find people you immediately connect with.

Interests

I love the theatre and music. And i just love every furry animal! :)

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favourite movies are "Sweeney Todd", "Rocky Horror Show", "Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind", "Howl´s moving castle", "Moulin Rouge"...Some books i really enjoyed reading are "The Book Thief" by Markus Zusak, every book by Cody McFayden, "Blankets" by Craig Thompson and nearly everything that´s up on my book shelf. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was standing in front of over 1000 people on stage singing and dancing the "Time Warp"!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m learning to play the drums, so i´m always happy if anyone shows me some new skills...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!