Can Mesur's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile.


  • 97 references 90 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Coal Miner
  • .
  • From Manisa, Manisa, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm staying in Bergama and Bergama is 130 km away from central Izmir.


Hey travelers and hosts. This is Can. Pronunciation like "John", "Jean", "Jan" or "Djon".

Since i've spent all my life with myself -and i'll- i would become most interesting person i've ever met.

I'm a coal miner who works at government's mine. I respect travelers and hosts. That's why i try to host and help every traveler at Bergama. And i love to think myself as a resourceful guy.

I can say that i almost love Bergama. It's a very good town by history and social life. You should visit.

* I'm very up to new experiences but if you can cook a dish that i haven't tried yet, please stay with me.
** I have tons of wild boar meat, you are free to cook.
*** We can always go to bbq or seaside, it is just matter of time.

****Mi casa, es tu casa.****

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new cultures.


  • wine
  • red wine
  • atheism
  • astronomy
  • history
  • science
  • theatre
  • gastronomy
  • anarchism
  • theology
  • agnosticism
  • open mind
  • space and time

Music, Movies, and Books

Bjork, Buika, Sezen Aksu, LOTR, WS,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local red wine of Kozak...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile.

My Groups