Can Dogru's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • University Graduated
  • From Bursa, Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can write me all time. I have mobile app. When you write me a text, I will see it on my phone. I can host you in Sakarya and Bursa. By the way, I can help you travel in Istanbul. Enjoy with your trip.

Please note that I am studyig in Sakarya and my parents is living in Bursa. I couldn't accept you all time.

ABOUT ME

I can have a way with everybody. I was erasmus student at Germany for summer semester of 2014. I can speak english, I can understand also German a little bit. I'm a dynamic person, I love travelling, reading, and watching movies, hanging out and, above all, knowing people from different cultures, sharing experiences and learning from them. I am always planning my next trip.

PHILOSOPHY

just exchange the cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to share you my all time.

Interests

Interrail, Mucis

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have sleep at the street in Amsterdam, Nice from France and Cinque Terra.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to share my experiences and learn from others as well as get inspired by others and be readu to do an around the world trip in the near future.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All of them

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!