car m's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see car’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • Graduated
  • From Sinaloa, Sinaloa, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me llamo Carmen 33 years old , I love food and my favorite animal is the dog
I live in a small town in a tropical area near the beach. Sunny all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to help people whenever I can
I have hosted already very nice people.
Sometimes my place is full, because I also rent, so please check availability, by sending me a private message.
ONLY VERIFIED MEMBERS

Interests

Im open to do any kind of things.
I love dancing and hiking.
I'm learning how to play piano.

  • dogs
  • fashion
  • spanish food
  • electronic music
  • food
  • watching movies
  • makeup

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy and horror movies
Last book I was reading was the girl in the train
I love electronic music, rock and mostly all kind
Mi grupo favorito en español es Jarabe de Palo.
Y la musica de los 80s me encanta.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling by myself and meeting amazing people on the way.
Volunteering.
Getting lost and get to another village.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you my town If I'm free.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything what's in the house, but be sure to take good care of the stuff and be clean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Dominican Republic, England, France, India, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see car’s full profile.

My Groups