Carlo Ismn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University Bayreuth
  • From Viersen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm an American studies student from Germany who currently lives in Bayreuth, a small town in the south of Germany. I'm an open-minded person that loves to meet new people and make new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've opened this account to meet new amazing people from all over the world and having fun and interesting conversations with them that will surely broaden my horizons :)

Interests

I am interested in music, films, tv shows, anime and generally trivia. I also like to go out partying and generally having a good time with all kinds of people. I am very interested in foreign cultures too and love spending my holidays in countries I have not been before.

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • reggae music
  • films

Music, Movies, and Books

I generally listen to rock, folk, reggae and oldies but I also like house music. I am an avid movie and tv show watcher but I occasionally take breaks from ruining my eyesight by reading a book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made a tour with three of my closest friends across eastern Europe where we visited 9 different countries in 1 month's time. It was a great experience for all

Teach, Learn, Share

Although I am not a certified teacher in any way I will try my best to answer any and all questions you might have. I'd also love to learn from you so I'm sorry if I ask too many questions ^^'

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drink and time to show you around :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!