Carlos Robles's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Manager
  • International Business
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Peru and Canada. I’m very well traveled and culturally sensitive, and I am definitely a people person who enjoys meeting travellers. Environmentally minded, I’m curious, unconventional in many ways, minimalist, and very open minded. I love spending my free time outdoors doing something active like hiking, biking or swimming. I work from home and usually not free before 5 pm on weekdays. If you contact me, pls state what your interest is. I’m fully vaxxed and car free. Sorry, cooking is not a priority so my meals are not impressive, just healthy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It keeps adding purpose to my quest for friendships and knowledge about our diverse planet. It’s a fun and practical way to meet likeminded people while helping out travellers.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • trekking
  • lgbt friendly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At 16 I spent a year abroad with a host family. It changed me for life!

Teach, Learn, Share

If you’re a French speaker I would like to practice it with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good chat, meals and drinks, outdoor activities, a visit exchange later.

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Canada, Guatemala, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.